Board of Trustees

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION Officers of the University Dr. Angel L. Fernández, President Ad Honorem (president@iauniversity.net — alf@iauniversity.net) Dr. Kenneth Robert Washington, Chancellor (on leave of absence) (kwashington@iauniversity.net) Dr. Albert Heinemann, Vice President for External Relations (heinemann@iauniversity.net) Ms. Christine Kauffman, Director of Admissions (kauffman@iauniversity.net) Dr. Heriberto Pacheco, Director of Development (pacheco@iauniversity.net) Dr. Fausto Carrasco, Secretary General of Legal Services (faustocarrasco@iauniversity.net) Dr. Alexander Tovar, Director of Institutional Relations (tovar@iauniversity.net) Dr. Frank Garcia, Director of Orientation and Counseling (frankgarcia@iauniversity.net) Dr. Remullus della Valle, Vice President for Finance (dellavalle@iauniversity.net) Dr. Sigfried Mayer, Vice President for Administration and Registrar (smayer@iauniversity.net)

Administrative Officers Ms. Jenny Monroe, Secretary General (monroe@iauniversity.net) Ms. Marlene Smith, Special Assistant to the President (msmith@iauniversity.net) Dr. Douglas McDonald, Vice President for Student Affairs (dmd@iauniversity.net) Mr. James Woods, Vice President for Enrollment Management (jwoods@iauniversity.net) Mr. Allan Jones, Treasurer of the University (allanjones@iauniversity.net) Mr. Tomas Atkinson, Vice President for Human Resources (tatkinson@iauniversity.net) Mr. Martin Baldwin, Vice President for Information Services (martinbaldwin@iauniversity.net) Mr. Fernando Galvan, Director of Community Affairs (galvan@iauniversity.net) Mr. Guillermo Espinoza, Recruitment Services (espinoza@iauniversity.net) Dr. Fausto Carrasco, General Coordinator for InterAmerican University LatinAmerica (carrasco@iauniversity.net)   Faculty Division Directory Arts and Sciences Dr. Linda Lane, Dean (llane@iauniversity.net) Dr. Carl McClure, Student Coordinator (mcclure@iauniversity.net) Languages Dr. Klaus Steinberg, Dean (steinbergk@iauniversity.net) Dr. Sandra Dreyfuss, Student Coordinator (sdreyfuss@iauniversity.net) Business Administration Dr. Hiran Walker, Jr., Dean (hiwal@iauniversity.net) Dr. Mathew Caye, Student Coordinator (macaye@iauniversity.net)   International Affairs

Dr. Suzanne Leeds, Dean (suleeds@iauniversity.net) Dorothy Cohen, Student Coordinator (dorothycohen@iauniversity.net)     Natural Medicine and Health Sciences

Dr. Norman Collet, Dean (ncollet@iauniversity.net) Dr. Stuart Daniel, Student Coordinator (studaniel@iauniversity.net)     Engineering

Dr. Howard Benson, Dean (howardbenson@iauniversity.net) Jill Carlton, Student Coordinator (jillcarlton@iauniversity.net) Huyen Thanh, System Administration (huyenthanh@iauniversity.net)   Education and Behavioral Sciences

Dr. Natalie Burke, Dean (natalieburke@iauniversity.net) Dr. Nanette Fenderson, Student Coordinator (fenderson@iauniversity.net)